We now have 834 teams &  
188,070 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

Wilcox Central Coaches

Wilcox Central Jaguars
Wilcox Central High School

P.O. Box 1089 Camden, AL 36726
Stadium: Wilcox Central Jaguars Athletic Complex
Colors: Red & White
Coach: Vacant
Region: 4A-R1
Other Sports

 Season Total   Playoffs   Region Record 
 Coach   Years   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   W/L/T   PF  PA 
Reggie Powell2018-223-4622316882-311381172
Frederick Newton2016-175-153155610-1260483
Charles Moody Jr.20150-101324450-7118334
Darius Gilbert20140-10674090-753297
L.C. Cole2012-133-171376952-1293489
Charles Graves20112-81464240-778341
John Moton2004-1018-521108230010-377241622
Shannon Felder2002-035-142735124-10227382
John Moton1996-0149-2020339585-417217520-4833284
Lamar Green19953-71122270-33276
Vernon Johnson1993-942-181575690-629228
Ollie Mingo19922-8902730-31494
Lamar Green1989-9113-174996421-769240
Ollie Mingo1985-8826-177935280-3281031-656119
Albert Gordon1976-8412-68-159822764-322631176
James Thomas19752-5-1861462-26042
Glen Latham1970-716-12258452
Reed Hughes1960-6971-25-323151128
Connie McKelvey1947-5960-54-818261921
W.W. Hammond19460-837271
J.E. Williams19455-211458
Hal Wyatt19411-15358
Dorsey Melton19404-3113103
Richard Gunter1937-3910-12-1184371
John Moore.1935-362-1245346
Roy Williams19343-3-39296
L.L. Rhudy19332-532175
H.E. Sanford1931-324-7-175212
Louis Hair1929-303-12-171296
Holt A. Pitts1927-289-6-119097
Walter M. Jackson19264-3120104

 The Fan Shop
Custom Sportswear, Merchandise & Apparel including T-Shirts, Sweatshirts, Jerseys & more

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Alabama School for the Deaf won Deaf School National Championships in 1971, 1987, 1991, 2000, 2001 and 2002.