We now have 834 teams &  
188,070 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

The 2021 Football Yearbook - The Book 

The 2021 Alabama Football Yearbook

     It is our goal at to preserve the history of the high school football in Alabama. This book is a great way for the fans to enjoy every detail about the 2021 football season in one place.

     While much of the book is on the website the book allows fans to take the season with them wherever they go.

      Find facts, statistics, players and coaches in a format suited for every fan of high school football. We have also included the all-time history for the winningest teams and coaches. All the past State Champions and even the mythical champions are here.
      Playoff brackets, Super 7 reviews, all-state teams and all the region standings along with the scores of every game for the AHSAA and AISA schools.

      I think you will find the book handy to settle arguments and a quick reference to each and every high school football team in the state.

      The book contains 196 pages and is 8-1/2" x 11". It is filled with all the details pertaining to the 2021 football season.

1   2021 State Champions
2   Playoffs
3   Super Seven Review
4   The Polls
5   Offense & Defense Averages
6   Team Season Records Set
7   Honored Players
8   All-State Teams
9   Past State Champions
10   Mythical State Champions
11   Winningest Coaches
12   Winningest Teams
13   All-Time Team Records
14   All-Time Coaches
15   Past Mr. Football Winners
16   The 2021 Games - Region Standings & Every Game

      I hope you will give it a try and let me know what you think. You are also supporting our efforts at with a purchase.

      You may order your copy now on Amazon.

  Purchase it now on Amazon - 2021 Alabama High School Football Yearbook


David Parker

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Morris Higginbotham coached three different teams to divisional state championships in the 1950s. He won titles at Walnut Grove in 1952, West Blocton in 1955 and Enterprise in 1960.