We now have 834 teams &  
188,070 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

Berry Fayette Yearly Summary

Berry Fayette Wildcats
Berry High School

18242 Highway 18 East Berry, AL 35546
Stadium: Fred Webster Stadium
Colors: Red, White & Blue
Coach: Hunter Mims
Region: 1A-R5
Other Sports

   Overall   Playoffs   Region/Area Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   Region  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20221A*2-8164419R52-6124329 Hunter Mims  
20211A*2-8147242R62-5121147 Hunter Mims  
20201A*11-24171863-113675R6#7-024871 Caleb Hynds  
20191A*6-52552970-1634R65-2184198 Caleb Hynds  
20181A*2-8216358R62-5160259 Caleb Hynds  
20171A*3-7133296R52-487197 Caleb Hynds  
20161A*5-62842980-12041R53-3198159 Danny Raines  
20151A*10-35062942-111060R6#6-024290 Danny Raines  
20141A*7-43032860-13446R65-117980 Danny Raines  
20131A*7-63303102-16431R54-3192177 Danny Raines  
20121A*8-54264022-110475R55-2208191 Danny Raines  
20111A*10-26263261-17490R56-1372187 Danny Raines  
20101A*6-4370260R54-3284189 Danny Raines  
20091A*10-24911891-16874R77-133396 Danny Raines  
20081A*8-43622151-11441R76-2304139 Danny Raines  
20071A*7-43532670-1614R54-3235166 Danny Raines  
20061A*7-43091660-1824R54-3202116 Danny Raines  
20051A*8-33261540-1633R75-2205115 Danny Raines  
20041A*7-44311980-12044R75-2305116 Danny Raines  
20031A*2-8241327R72-4145191 Danny Raines  
20021A*4-6153259R73-4101170 Don Miles  
20011A*1-9130315R70-563154 Donny Rogers  
20001A*3-7148264R70-533173 Russell Bagwell  
19991A*4-5194207R90-22077 Shawn Sutton  
19981A*4-6182257R90-226110 Tim Dunnavant  
19971A*6-51981650-11534R92-13835 Tim Dunnavant  
19961A*5-61942170-1631R9#3-07522 Tim Dunnavant  
19951A*6-51962050-1736R122-16136 Mitchell Grey  
19941A*1-9153276R121-25966 Mitchell Grey  
19931A*3-7116182R121-23937 Mitchell Grey  
19921A*1-988241R120-31481 Mitchell Grey  
19912A*1-988217R91-23277 Mitchell Grey  
19902A*4-677196R90-3881 Mitchell Grey  
19892A*10-23751681-13240R10#3-08535 Bobby Daniels  
19882A*10-23241321-13442R10#3-011512 Bobby Daniels  
19871A*5-61781900-1017R122-19547 Bobby Daniels  
19861A*10-22301111-12938R12#3-06719 Bobby Daniels  
19851A*2-91032000-1016R121-23233 Bobby Daniels  
19841A*0-1067387R120-36122 Butch Harkness  
19831A*1-937290R141-522146 Butch Harkness  
19821A*2-8100209R142-47499 Mitchell Grey  
19811A*9-131693R145-117676 Mitchell Grey  
19801A*10-13011010-1644R14#6-021045 Mitchell Grey  
19791A*6-51891380-167R14#4-19760 Mitchell Grey  
19781A*6-51431300-1040R14#4-18821 Mitchell Grey  
19771A*7-316995R144-110648 Mitchell Grey  
19761A*1-952225R140-520124 Mitchell Grey  
19751A*3-7112205R13 Mitchell Grey  
19741A*5-5145167R13 Mitchell Grey  
19731A*3-795202 Mitchell Grey  
19721A*3-6-1110208 George Traweek  
19711A*8-219363 George Traweek  
19702A*7-313369 George Traweek  
19692A*6-4158126 George Traweek  
19682A*6-3-1148147 Ben McLeod  
19672A*4-6139159 Ben McLeod  
19662A*2-8143258 Ralph Pinion  
19652A*0-9-175216 Ralph Pinion  
19642A*3-7138252 Ralph Pinion  
19632A*5-5136137 Ralph Pinion  
1962*4-6107148 Ralph Pinion  
1961*2-7-151228 Elbert Deason  
1960*2-866230 Royce Cox  
1959*1-7-299253 Elbert Deason  
1958*2-8108227 W.E. Greene  
1957*8-121177 W.E. Greene  
1956*3-6134155 W.E. Greene  
19552-6-1134199 Leon Brock  
1954*2-6-2106196 Leon Brock  
19532-777217 Leon Brock  
1952*6-4149145 Leon Brock  
1951*2-833193 Leon Brock  
1950*1-7-243195 Leon Brock  
1949*5-3-2122122 Leon Brock  
1948*5-5160148 Leon Brock  
1947*4-6109214 Leon Brock  
19461-22545 Arlie May  
1945      No Team
1944      No Team
1943      No Team
1942      No Team
19412-5-162114 Moore  
1940*2-771166 James Dean Jr.  
1939*4-2-37183 E.E. Eubanks  
1938*4-4-16980 Billy Hicks  
19371-41282 Billy Hicks  
19361-2-31931 Billy Hicks  
19352-4-152126 O.P. Richardson  
1934*6-412096 O.P. Richardson  
19335-37533 Charlie Cole  
1932*8-0-11090 Charlie Cole  
19314-3-212353 Green  
19302-6-139117 George Yarborough  
19293-55261 George Yarborough  
19284-3-28458 George Yarborough  
19271-620128 Hugh Barfield  
1926*3-649265 E.M. Harkins  
1925*3-5-16547 Hugh Barfield  
1924*5-4-17496 Hugh Barfield  
19237-210632 Tom Treadwell  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Woody Clements was the head coach at Holt for a record 41 straight seasons.