We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Harrison Central Yearly Summary

Harrison Central Red Rebels
Harrison Central High School

15600 School Road Gulfport, MS
Stadium: Earl Phillips Sr. Memorial Stadium
Colors: Red, White & Black
Coach: Tony Myers

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20247A0-0004 Tony Myers  
20237A*6-52613160-1134142-3106178 Tony Myers  
20226A*3-725027142-5156194 Tony Myers  
20216A*6-42512210-1133944-3165164 Casey Cain  
20206A*8-33511821-1636245-220897 Casey Cain  
20196A*5-620022743-4128155 Casey Cain  
20186A*8-43062420-1144545-2168144 Casey Cain  
20176A*3-819025842-5112193 Casey Cain  
20166A*5-631736343-4209248 Casey Cain  
20156A*6-73153200-1214045-2206153 Casey Cain  
20146A*6-632028842-5149225 Steve Jones  
20136A*7-52992270-1174444-3187136 Steve Jones  
20126A*3-714823143-4127129 Steve Jones  
20116A*3-816734541-6137269 Sheldon Black  
20106A*1-1015333840-794232 Sheldon Black  
20096A*9-33112330-1365645-2171141 Ronnie Cuevas  
20085A*6-62762430-1202744-3184150 Ronnie Cuevas  
20075A*2-818026842-5148173 Ronnie Cuevas  
20065A*2-915428941-679166 Ronnie Cuevas  
20055A*4-516325342-5116219 Ronnie Cuevas  
20045A*3-716827142-5142216 Ronnie Cuevas  
20035A*3-718118741-6138151 Donny Bentz  
20025A*6-52412080-1212444-3139113 Donny Bentz  
20015A*6-52612010-1344144-314788 Donny Bentz  
20005A*4-81723080-174243-3101152 Donny Bentz  
19995A*3-815228241-569181 Donny Bentz  
19985A*4-714920042-587159 Donny Bentz  
19975A*3-814224541-693178 Donny Bentz  
19965A*2-911226342-573143 Donny Bentz  
19955A*1-88721840-754169 Lynn Moore  
19945A*4-610015941-661146 Steve Metz  
19935A*4-612521642-579182 Steve Metz  
19925A*6-516615980-21251 Steve Metz  
19915A*7-52332141-1354282-05627 Steve Metz  
19905A*8-32181500-163481-11526 Ted Taylor  
19895A*4-71391510-114158#1-11915 Ted Taylor  
19885A*3-69214880-22344 Ted Taylor  
19875A*2-81112280-103482-15722 Jerry Fremin  
19865A*8-325717183-07431 Jerry Fremin  
19855A*8-322010583-26165 Jerry Fremin  
19845A*0-10562648 N0-42399 Dennis Walton  
1983AA*3-7701488 S2-46090 Dennis Walton  
1982AA*7-4181918 S4-213128 Dennis Walton  
1981AA*4-51221188 S3-26154   
Conference Years
   Overall      Conference Record 
      (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA      Conference  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
1980*4-6116165Gulf Coast1-23351   
1979*9-2224149Gulf Coast*4-07449   
1978*3-6-1125182Gulf Coast2-27094   
1977*2-884183Gulf Coast0-43779 Barry Jones  
1976*5-5176144Gulf Coast2-38279 Harold Hitt  
1975*5-5184196Gulf Coast1-565163 Harold Hitt  
1974*2-895224Gulf Coast1-33288 Harold Hitt  
1973*3-5-110293Gulf Coast3-39469 Harold Hitt  
1972*6-4197129Gulf Coast4-212772 George Harrison  
1971*5-5181150Gulf Coast4-113664 George Harrison  
1970*4-5143167Gulf Coast3-29887 Claude Renfroe  
1969*3-785229Gulf Coast Claude Renfroe  
1968*3-7149225Gulf Coast Benny Price  
1967*8-3228107Gulf Coast Benny Price  
1966*3-7207274Gulf Coast   
1965*2-6-252150Gulf Coast Regal  
19640-846268Gulf Coast   
1963*6-4209136Gulf Coast Jerry Gardner  
1962*4-576102Gulf Coast Jerry Gardner  
1961*2-765228 Jerry Gardner  
1960*4-6136140Gulf Coast Jerry Gardner  
1959*2-6-185222 Jerry Gardner  
1958*2-6-171171 Jerry Gardner  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.