We now have 834 teams &  
188,070 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

Enterprise Yearly Summary

Enterprise Wildcats
Enterprise High School

500 E. Watts St. Enterprise, AL 36330
Stadium: Wildcat Stadium
Colors: Navy Blue & White
Coach: Ben Blackmon
Region: 7A-R2
Other Sports

   Overall   Playoffs   Region/Area Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   Region  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20227A*8-43942721-14971R25-3254188 Ben Blackmon  
20217A*8-44883191-15666R23-3228184 Rick Darlington  
20207A*7-43962750-12840R24-2210139 Rick Darlington  
20197A*5-62333440-11035R23-3105179 Rick Darlington  
20187A*2-8212332R20-6103220 David Faulkner  
20177A*2-8202355R21-5149243 David Faulkner  
20167A*10-24441741-17441R25-1197104 David Faulkner  
20157A*5-62032790-11330R23-387130 David Faulkner  
20147A*5-5282329R23-3182187 David Faulkner  
20136A*7-53972701-16468R24-3223159 David Faulkner  
20126A*7-43542940-13356R24-3197179 David Faulkner  
20116A*3-7247313R31-5145207 Kevin Collins  
20106A*4-6304315R32-4163187 Kevin Collins  
20096A*7-43112240-11720R34-3191183 Kevin Collins  
20086A*7-42972380-11626R34-3179157 Kevin Collins  
20076A*7-42431950-11435R35-2169101 Kevin Collins  
20066A*7-42491710-11435R34-3163109 Kevin Collins  
20056A*9-33091831-14139R35-1190102 Kevin Collins  
20046A*7-42511490-1327R34-214689 Kenneth Hand/Buck Hanson(2)  
20036A*6-51541640-1727R34-29068 Kenneth Hand  
20026A*6-52381800-11421R34-2134100 Kenneth Hand  
20016A*5-5206164R32-493105 Kenneth Hand  
20006A*4-6241211R31-577131 Bill Bacon  
19996A*5-4241185R40-23654 Bill Bacon  
19986A*7-32581910-13642R42-03246 Bill Bacon  
19976A*8-32531940-1026R42-15854 Bill Bacon  
19966A*8-43072221-12331R42-17967 Bill Bacon  
19956A*5-51461050-1024R42-1568 Bill Bacon  
19946A*5-61541770-1710R42-15060 Bill Bacon  
19936A*10-41971343-18244R42-12116 Bill Bacon  
19926A*9-42301542-15542R42-14833 Bill Bacon  
19916A*8-31771251-14436R4#3-03724 Bill Bacon  
19906A*5-61331251-11020R42-13124 Bill Bacon  
19896A*5-417594R50-33645 Bill Bacon  
19886A*8-32021421-14524R5#2-13955 Bill Bacon  
19876A*7-52191752-13437R51-24142 Bill Bacon  
19866A*5-4183106R51-24841 Bill Bacon  
19856A*6-3213140R51-23333 Bill Bacon  
19846A*9-22441311-14936R5#2-05621 Bill Bacon  
19834A*10-22491131-12320R46-116963 Bill Bacon  
19824A*13-0-13661293-0-110272R4#6-017423 Bill Bacon  
19814A*8-1207104R35-112078 Bill Bacon  
19804A*11-23471672-17335R3#5-115580 Bill Bacon  
19794A*13-13301324-08248R3#6-116051 Bill Bacon  
19784A*8-228396R35-219259 Bill Bacon  
19774A*9-124384R35-111539 Bill Bacon  
19764A*9-2228940-1618R3#6-015836 Bill Bacon  
19754A*7-3197115R33-16555 Bill Bacon  
19744A*8-223354R3 Bill Bacon  
19734A*7-3214114 Paul Terry  
19724A*10-1227820-1717 Paul Terry  
19714A*8-220579 Paul Terry  
19704A*4-5-1162165 Paul Terry  
19694A*6-4194113 Paul Terry  
19684A*5-5131127 Paul Terry  
19674A*6-4119109 Paul Terry  
19664A*9-1308167 Paul Terry  
19654A*9-1277113 Paul Terry  
19644A*6-4224122 Paul Terry  
19634A*7-1-217854 Paul Terry  
1962*9-123560 Paul Terry  
1961*9-125447 Morris Higginbotham  
1960*9-0-129048 Morris Higginbotham  
1959*9-125163 Morris Higginbotham  
1958*3-6-173147 Herbert Hawkins  
1957*9-132247 Herbert Hawkins  
1956*10-027941 Herbert Hawkins  
1955*8-218253 Herbert Hawkins  
1954*2-5-355159 Herbert Hawkins  
1953*0-1045302 Herbert Hawkins  
1952*4-5-1113126 R.G. Dobbins  
1951*3-7151188 R.G. Dobbins  
1950*0-8-266182 Russell Taylor  
1949*2-7-198118 Russell Taylor  
1948*6-2-114863 Russell Taylor  
1947*4-2-313161 Russell Taylor  
1946*7-1-120432 Russell Taylor  
1945*9-028433 Russell Taylor  
1944*8-122924 Russell Taylor  
1943*5-414092 Russell Taylor  
1942*5-2-213764 Russell Taylor  
1941*6-211952 Russell Taylor  
1940*7-214252 Russell Taylor  
1939*8-117621 Russell Taylor  
1938*2-738161 Russell Taylor  
19378-212766 Russell Taylor  
1936*8-119913 Russell Taylor  
1935*9-025725 Russell Taylor  
1934*7-218841 Russell Taylor  
19330-719145 Kelley  
19320-4-113130 Carey Stabler  
1931*2-6-15594 Fob James  
1930*7-126414 Fob Jones  
1929*7-222544 James Martin  
1928*6-417274 Sheridan  
1926*4-2-210033 J.E. Whitside  
1925*9-0-119217 J.H. Johnson  
1924*8-0-233718 J.H. Johnson  
1923*8-0-115818 Clyde Warren  
1922*5-1-319219 Fay Carmichael  
1921*8-0-133416 Fay Carmichael  
1918      No Team
19131-11213 J.O. Dickinson  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us in the forums to submit corrections and new information.

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

The Alabama High School Athletic Association was first organized in 1921.