We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Clarkdale Yearly Summary

Clarkdale Bulldogs
Clarkdale Attendance Center

7000 Hwy. 145 South Meridian, MS
Stadium: Chris Mabry Field
Colors: Maroon & White
Coach: Marlon Brannan

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20232A*2-3991085 Marlon Brannan  
20223A*8-3341980-162653-212454 Marlon Brannan  
20213A*7-43812350-1195452-3132118 Jason Soules  
20203A*3-519219251-38083 Jason Soules  
20193A*3-714125050-419140 Jason Soules  
20182A*2-911842650-427175 Jason Soules  
20172A*2-916631950-458152 Wes Roy  
20162A*2-913033250-543191 Wes Roy  
20152A*5-635733651-4124183 Wes Roy  
20142A*2-918539450-579209 Wes Roy  
20132A*0-116739050-525169 Wes Roy  
20122A*0-1115846270-434171 Chris Richmond  
20112A*1-1011940870-448201 Chris Richmond  
20103A*3-91953930-104952-382167 Jud Gartman  
20093A*4-82182720-174252-399120 Jud Gartman  
20082A*1-916230570-575193 Jud Gartman  
20072A*2-811426571-456162 Jud Gartman  
20062A*6-52752230-1163653-3147138 Jud Gartman  
20052A*6-42361990-133053-3139127 Jud Gartman  
20042A*4-62412650-1234654-115096 Jud Gartman  
20032A*2-810323052-364101 Joey Etheridge  
20022A*7-42771270-17175#4-114733 Bubba Hathorn  
20012A*3-719326351-488145 Bubba Hathorn  
2000Ind*1-91283520 Roland Gatlin  
1999Ind*0-101664190 Mark Taylor  
19982A*1-914044070-687262 Lee Walker  
19972A*0-106948970-648322 Donnie Sylvester  
19952A*2-912836270-532224 Barry Wilson  
19922A*3-614021572-372140 Joe Killens  
19862A*0-9453555 N0-313159 George Belvin  
19852A*2-89724951-333100 George Belvin  
19842A*2-813820251-673127 George Belvin  
1983BB*4-514516653-389101 George Belvin  
1982BB*6-515312053-24553 George Belvin  
1981BB*3-79121751-338119 George Belvin  
Conference Years
   Overall      Conference Record 
      (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA      Conference  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
1980*8-2299109Cherokee6-122176 George Belvin  
1979*9-3271131Cherokee6-117170 George Belvin  
1978*5-612378Cherokee4-39729 George Belvin  
1977*7-420185Cherokee5-215548 George Belvin  
1976*5-4-1133106Cherokee4-311070 George Belvin  
1975*3-788185Cherokee3-37085 George Belvin  
19743-662131Cherokee3-35560 George Belvin  
19732-768165Cherokee0-32764 George Belvin  
1972*3-7212297Cherokee1-385156 George Belvin  
1970*2-7144275Sam Dale0-536179   
1969*2-898269Sam Dale1-552179 Brent Jackson  
19681-839305Sam Dale0-613243 Roger Zachary  
1967*1-867317Sam Dale0-527221 Roger Zachary  
1966*2-654197Sam Dale0-427133   
1965*0-950367Sam Dale0-50213   
1964*3-6-1130279Sam Dale2-463173 Robert Ethridge  
1963*4-5145167Sam Dale3-27280   

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.