We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Salem Yearly Summary

Salem Wildcats
Salem Attendance Center

881 Hwy. 27 North Tylertown, MS
Colors: Green & White
Coach: David Barber

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20241A0-0008 David Barber  
20231A*0-1014240580-560198 David Barber  
20221A*0-1113256340-776368 John Smith..  
20211A*0-96437040-744282 Chris McCallum  
20201A*1-911438241-778294 Chris McCallum  
20191A*1-1011844341-772344 Chris McCallum  
20181A*1-1018342840-665252 Chris McCallum  
20171A*0-1112347740-639283 Kenneth Murphy  
20161A*1-916735841-5121193 Kenneth Murphy  
20151A*4-72933480-174743-3179148 Kenneth Murphy  
20141A*7-43532120-1183545-3263142 Kenneth Murphy  
20131A*7-328117946-3241179 Kenneth Murphy  
20121A*6-520721745-4174190 Kenneth Murphy  
20111A*4-723934342-7144329 Perry Coggin  
20101A*3-718324741-696191 Perry Coggin  
20091A*2-87027141-650229 Perry Coggin  
20081A*2-913034941-997349 Willie Brumfield  
20071A*1-915835041-9158350 Kenneth Murphy  
20061A*3-814331543-6137246 Kenneth Murphy  
20051A*2-820532742-7191300 Kenneth Murphy  
20041A*7-52542580-172746-3224188 Kenneth Murphy  
20031A*4-623630444-5229276 Kenneth Murphy  
20021A*1-99532841-895285 Kenneth Murphy  
20011A*5-623430045-4201220 Kenneth Murphy  
20001A*1-911842071-382134 Kenneth Murphy  
19991A*5-61732980-13397#4-010447 Kenneth Murphy  
19981A*5-518519972-28181 Kenneth Murphy  
19971A*2-75323172-23477 Kenneth Murphy  
19961A*1-82319271-31667 Kenneth Murphy  
19951A*11-23181242-148687#4-01316 Kenneth Murphy  
19931A*7-52261560-1123273-19536 Danny McCallum  
19921A*1-99523671-35979 Danny McCallum  
19911A*1-88229070-435141 Danny McCallum  
19901A*2-819324471-310391 Danny McCallum  
19891A*5-514811372-27534 Danny McCallum  
19881A*4-413111072-28056 Danny McCallum  
19861A*4-61291947 E2-27168   
19851A*3-7911717 E3-14850   
19841A*6-42051537 E3-111467 Joe Howell  
1983B*1-88624571-778220 Joe Howell  
1982B*7-31886076-215740 Joe Howell  
1981B*6-319410275-316896 Joe Howell  
Conference Years
   Overall      Conference Record 
      (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA      Conference  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
1980*6-4228120MidSouth5-4186112 Joe Howell  
1979*5-5244123MidSouth4-5202115 Joe Howell  
1978*10-132378MidSouth9-130266 Joe Howell  
19774-4-18669MidSouth4-28041 Joe Howell  
19762-16253MidSouth2-16253 Joe Howell  
19754-5108130MidSouth4-5108130 Joe Howell  
1973*1-985219MidSouth1-873189 Bobby Lee  
19723-6100167MidSouth3-578141 Bobby Lee  
19712-7124181MidSouth2-6112167 Bobby Lee  
1970*2-785182MidSouth1-665120 Bobby Lee  
19697-2-127989MidSouth4-2-118674 Paul Webster  
19687-1-128453MidSouth4-1-112153 Paul Webster  
19665-214281MidSouth3-28368 Eldridge Boyd  
19657-4244140MidSouth4-29576 Eldridge Boyd  
1964*7-220290Southwest Eldridge Boyd  
19632-4-190123Southwest Eldridge Boyd  
19620-7-146198 Eldridge Boyd  
19612-26780 Eldridge Boyd  
19601-1013 Eldridge Boyd  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.