We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Gulfport Yearly Summary

Gulfport Admirals
Gulfport High School

100 Perry Street Gulfport, MS
Stadium: Joseph W. Milner Stadium
Colors: Royal Blue & Orange
Coach: Blake Pennock

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20237A*2-31551004 Blake Pennock  
20226A*9-33212570-133846-1245159 John Archie  
20216A*7-53072960-173345-2204168 John Archie  
20206A*1-915420240-74995 John Archie  
20196A*10-34033071-144614#7-0230128 John Archie  
20186A*10-23473080-10344#7-0257177 John Archie  
20176A*8-42781920-114214#7-021068 Eddie Pierce  
20166A*6-62562180-102844-3179118 Eddie Pierce  
20156A*9-33102300-16424#7-0211102 Eddie Pierce  
20146A*6-634323444-3221126 Eddie Pierce  
20136A*9-34093420-1464946-1231177 Eddie Pierce  
20126A*8-42791880-114214#7-018972 Mike Justice  
20116A*7-53491830-1214245-224489 Mike Justice  
20106A*11-24471811-1456446-122877 Mike Justice  
20096A*6-529122343-4145142 Mike Justice  
20085A*4-615323643-4112153 Mike Justice  
20075A*1-925437241-6175238 Marcus Wood  
20065A*4-619527643-4149172 Marcus Wood  
20055A*4-52062350-104244-3191159 Joey DAngelo  
20045A*10-24031910-116264#6-1257112 Joey DAngelo  
20035A*4-81912930-1144144-3142142 Joey DAngelo  
20025A*8-43181961-1565646-121359 Joey DAngelo  
20015A*8-42671871-1536946-117466 Ronnie Cuevas  
20005A*8-43272701-1638445-117691 Ronnie Cuevas  
19995A*11-24021842-175414#6-020492 Ronnie Cuevas  
19985A*9-44261811-1545345-3285109 Ronnie Cuevas  
19975A*8-42772530-1112844-3149124 Ronnie Cuevas  
19965A*5-72482370-1172544-3182136 Ronnie Cuevas  
19955A*7-52321391-1213745-318094 Ronnie Cuevas  
19945A*10-32661771-1131646-1153100 Ronnie Cuevas  
19935A*7-52691760-1162845-218398 Ronnie Cuevas  
19925A*9-32931490-123278#2-0476 Ronnie Cuevas  
19915A*5-82853342-1534181-14542 Ronnie Cuevas  
19905A*10-22151641-130428#2-03413 Ronnie Cuevas  
19895A*4-612717981-12227 Tom Freeman  
19885A*6-61711542-125358#2-05113 Tom Freeman  
19875A*8-41992091-153348#3-06931 Tom Freeman  
19865A*5-515415681-23542 Tom Freeman  
19855A*4-59412083-25453 Tom Freeman  
19845A*8-2155868 S2-13329 Tom Freeman  
1983AA*6-51361088 N1-23642 Tom Freeman  
1982AA*11-32401482-130288 N#3-04519 Tom Freeman  
1981AA*8-31641258 N2-25645 Tom Freeman  
Conference Years
   Overall      Conference Record 
      (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA      Conference  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
1980AA*7-3193127Big 8 CO2-27161 Tom Freeman  
1979AA*5-2-29991Big 8 CO2-1-14245 Tom Freeman  
1978AA*7-312799Big 8 CO1-32754 Tom Freeman  
1977AA*11-1304108Big 8 CO*4-05813 J.E. Loiacano  
1976AA*3-7122183Big 8 S0-530124 Paul Pounds  
1975AA*1-975253Big 8 CO0-527145 Paul Pounds  
1974AA*5-595128Big 8 CO1-42873 Leon Regal  
1973AA*4-5112112Big 8 S3-59498 Leon Regal  
1972AA*10-025575Big 8 S8-021563 Leon Regal  
1971AA*6-415988Big 8 S5-311870 Leon Regal  
1970AA*10-028256Big 8 S8-023538 Leon Regal  
1969AA*7-225279Big 8 S5-218773 Charles Ellzey  
1968AA*8-2262113Big 8 S6-118277 Charles Ellzey  
1967AA*8-1-120086Big 8 S7-1-118786 Charles Ellzey  
1966AA*7-321392Big 8 S6-318676 Charles Ellzey  
1965AA*9-1-123045Big 8 S8-0-119432 Lindy Callahan  
1964AA*11-032887Big 8 S*9-031280 Lindy Callahan  
1963AA*10-0-126232Big 8 S*8-020626 Lindy Callahan  
1962AA*8-1-118781Big 8 S7-0-116667 Lindy Callahan  
1961AA*8-1-118339Big 8 S7-116433 Lindy Callahan  
1960AA*8-225561Big 8 S6-216947 Lindy Callahan  
1959AA*3-7156137Big 8 S2-6124123 Lindy Callahan  
1958AA*6-2-214483Big 8 S4-2-210976 Lindy Callahan  
1957AA*6-3-116376Big 8 S6-3-116376 Lindy Callahan  
1956AA*8-216592Big 8 S7-215785 Lindy Callahan  
1955AA*5-5136118Big 8 S3-59199 Lindy Callahan  
1954AA*4-6112170Big 83-592151 Roland Dale  
1953AA*8-2241181Big 86-2167140 Roland Dale  
1952AA*2-887293Big 81-769250 Warren Watkins  
1951AA*4-6186168Big 8 S2-6110162 Warren Watkins  
1950AA*3-7122187Big 8 S3-5102147 Warren Watkins  
1949AA*4-6115115Big 82-575102 James Landrum  
1948AA*4-5-1151117Big 82-4-17391 James Landrum  
1947AA*2-6-15190Big 81-6-12590 James Landrum  
1946AA*4-4-288109Big 83-4-16997 James Landrum  
1945AA*4-4-193131Big 83-26275 James Landrum  
1944AA*7-219153Big 83-111219 James Landrum  
1943AA*4-3-27980Big 81-2-13045 James Landrum  
1942AA*3-7-143146Big 81-3-11259 Shag Goolsby  
1941AA*5-5167103Big 82-34460 Nick Duncan  
1940AA*4-7101135Big 80-5088 Nick Duncan  
1939AA*5-5-1157105Big 81-4-13386 Nick Duncan  
1938AA*4-3-310571Big 81-3-22051 Nick Duncan  
1937AA*6-5144122Big 83-580103 Nick Duncan  
1936AA*5-5-1135131Big 83-532125 Bryan Smith  
1935AA*10-120038Big 8*6-0580 Bryan Smith  
1934AA*4-4-27671Big 82-3-13239 Bryan Smith  
1933AA*3-65396Big 80-51282 Bryan Smith  
1932AA1-6-126115Big 80-613103 Bryan Smith  
1931AA*1-7-149136Big 80-612118 Robert F. Laird  
1930AA*4-5-112667Big 81-3-12248 Robert F. Laird  
1929AA*6-1-223872Big 82-0-28036 Robert F. Laird  
1928AA6-316664Big 82-23832 Robert F. Laird  
1927AA5-210319Big 8 Robert F. Laird  
1926AA2-1597Big 8 Robert F. Laird  
19252-33187 Wilson  
19244-0490 Wilson  
19232-2-16122 V.P. Ferguson  
19220-2077 V.P. Ferguson  
19211-0-1187 Roy Bridges  
19201-0-1146 Roy Bridges  
19140-000 Carl Gates  
19130-000 Hudson  
19110-000 C. A. Galloway  
19100-000 Newton  
19090-000 Carl Gates  
19080-1624 Carl Gates  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.