We now have 561 teams &  
123,432 games on

Seminary Yearly Summary

Seminary Bulldogs
Seminary Attendance Center

200 Main Street Seminary, MS
Colors: Red, White & Blue
Coach: Mitch Evans

   Overall   Playoffs   District Record 
   Class   (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA   W/L/T  PF  PA   District  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
20233A*4-0167706 Mitch Evans  
20223A*2-81492850-164281-374100 Mitch Evans  
20213A*4-72372970-174282-3122107 Mitch Evans  
20203A*2-612619681-457113 Brian Rials  
20193A*5-619626481-485147 Brian Rials  
20183A*12-44983334-11641178#5-013568 Brian Rials  
20173A*6-72282561-1435282-311186 Brian Rials  
20163A*10-44243582-1958384-1142117 Brian Rials  
20153A*6-62833120-1132483-2153139 Brian Rials  
20143A*6-63533200-1203883-2169123 Brian Rials  
20133A*10-44472792-11119084-117386 Brian Rials  
20123A*8-64113182-11125485-1236144 Brian Rials  
20113A*12-35383403-11861308#6-0256102 Brian Rials  
20103A*7-53422660-123288#4-1173105 Brian Rials  
20093A*7-63252511-1837183-2123103 Brian Rials  
20082A*3-714022672-381112 Brian Rials  
20072A*1-912830970-538183 Brian Rials  
20062A*2-810532382-468165 Brian Rials  
20052A*8-32932371-1574284-2134148 Brian Rials  
20042A*12-14631292-178567#5-018218 Lance Mancuso  
20032A*15-05421645-0205707#5-016061 Lance Mancuso  
20022A*9-33071981-1284973-3101124 Lance Mancuso  
20012A*2-814531570-543189 Lance Mancuso  
20002A*4-717423672-485152 Lance Mancuso  
19992A*1-1013341870-670266 Ricky Owens  
19982A*1-1016539281-6111287 Ricky Owens  
19972A*1-99933581-674251 Ricky Owens  
19962A*4-81512320-1153384-111673 Todd Mangum  
19952A*7-52351780-13208#4-114651 Eddie Carnley  
19942A*6-61962520-1253573-286103 Eddie Carnley  
19932A*9-32121840-103573-24881 Eddie Carnley  
19922A*6-5-11852330-1124473-28776 Eddie Carnley  
19912A*5-517020472-390110 Eddie Carnley  
19902A*1-910831580-548138 Eddie Carnley  
19892A*8-32481590-113198#5-014661 Eddie Carnley  
19882A*7-41811060-1141683-17449 Eddie Carnley  
19872A*7-42001330-1088#4-09431 Eddie Carnley  
19862A*5-61661045 N1-27435 Eddie Carnley  
19852A*1-97026750-41891 Eddie Carnley  
19842A*4-619420653-4146124 Eddie Carnley  
1983BB*8-3222930-1065#6-113567 Eddie Carnley  
1982BB*4-67612552-33853 Eddie Carnley  
1981Ind*1-9432980 Eddie Carnley  
Conference Years
   Overall      Conference Record 
      (Note 1)   W/L/T   PF  PA      Conference  Title  W/L/T   PF  PA  Coach 
1980*0-978249Pine Belt0-650171   
1979*9-2303137Pine Belt5-116668 Perry Wheat  
1978*6-4207102Pine Belt2-410374 Perry Wheat  
1977*2-730296Pine Belt2-430178 Perry Wheat  
1976*5-5125116Apache2-44685 Lavon James  
1975*5-4-1134158Apache4-28655 Lavon James  
1974*3-7139196Apache2-4102116 Lavon James  
1973*5-4112139Apache3-26062 Lavon James  
1972*1-958289Apache1-642197 Lavon James  
1971*5-7163158Apache1-55789 Lavon James  
1970*1-8-1109302Apache0-4-175170 Jerry Drane  
1969*3-7112210Apache1-549159 Jerry Drane  
1968*2-8142219Apache1-479126 Alton Waltman  
1967*10-034160Apache*5-016125 Eddie Rodgers  
1966*8-1-119332Apache3-1-17120 Eddie Rodgers  
1965*7-3167120Apache2-14664 Willie Coats  
1964*1-982262Apache1-662191 Willie Coats  
1962*3-653153Apache3-34790 Billy Shoemaker  
1961*9-126065Apache*8-023458 Fred Cooley  
1960*8-3343120Apache6-222379 Fred Cooley  
1959*7-313968Apache6-110642 Fred Cooley  
1958*4-5-185138Apache2-22147 Jack Foster  
1957*3-647153 Jack Foster  
1956*3-684139 Malcolm Courtney  
1955*6-314392 Jay Smith  
1954*8-2220106 Jay Smith  
1953*5-5115115 Jay Smith  
1952*5-5150221 Jay Smith  
1951*1-965312 Joe C. Baddley  
1950*7-1-225298 Orville Foshee  
1949*9-1-119985 Orville Foshee  
19370-000 Hunter  
19350-167 Sheriff Knight  
19340-167 A.I. Rexinger  
19300-000 Dykes  

Note 1: Seasons are deemed to be complete if we have scores for every game that year.

Some records may be incomplete. We have chosen to publish this information in hopes our visitors will participate in assisting us to complete every school.
Join us to submit corrections and new information.