We now have 819 teams &  
175,329 games on

Search Site

AHSFHS Article Series

   The best of the best in Alabama High   
  School Football over the past 100 seasons.

2002 Alabama vs. Mississippi All Star Game

 Player   Team   Position   Ht.   Wt.   Class   Class   College 
 Aaron Deanhardt  Dothan Sr.6A  
 Andrew Price  Mountain Brook DB6-0 185Sr.6A  
 Ben Obamanu  Selma WR6-2 182Sr.6A  Auburn
 Brandon Cox  Hewitt-Trussville QB6-3 190Sr.6A  Auburn
 Chris Harris  Central Tuscaloosa DE6-7 225Sr.6A  Alabama
 Cornelius Rogers  Homewood OL6-4 305Sr.5A  UAB
 Danny Stevens  Baldwin County DL Sr.6A  Samford
 Demeco Ryans  Jess Lanier LB6-2 218Sr.6A  Alabama
 Derek Freeman  Piedmont OL Sr.  Jacksonville State
 Derron Tagger  Prattville WR5-8 190Sr.6A  
 Graeme McFarland  Mountain Brook QB Sr.6A  
 Grant Brigham  Mountain Brook WR Sr.6A  
 Greg McLain  Lineville DE6-3 235Sr.2A  Alabama
 Jeffery Allen  Huffman OL6-5 335Sr.6A  
 Jeremie Whitaker  LeFlore RB Sr.6A  
 Jeremy Clark  Daphne DL6-3 278Sr.6A  Alabama
 Jeremy Meade  Benjamin Russell OL Sr.5A  
 Jeremy Wilson  Central Tuscaloosa OL6-0 200Sr.6A  Jacksonville State
 Jonathan Bonner  Huffman LB6-0 215Sr.6A  
 Josh Dickerson  Robertsdale OL Sr.5A  
 Kenneth Darby  Butler RB5-11 190Sr.6A  Alabama
 Kevin Sears  Russellville DB6-5 220Sr.5A  Auburn
 Kyle Tatum  Prattville DL6-6 260Sr.6A  Alabama
 Lawrence Lilly  Montevallo TE Sr.4A  Ole Miss
 Lee Baker  Daphne RB5-8 175Sr.6A  
 Matt Veitch  Hoover Sr.6A  
 Montavious Pitts  Loachapoka WR6-1 180Sr.1A  Auburn
 Nic McKissic-Luke  Central Phenix City RB6-1 218Sr.6A  Alabama
 Patrick Byrne  T.R. Miller P6-2 190Sr.4A  
 Ramzee Robinson  Butler DB5-10 175Sr.6A  Alabama
 Reginald Spencer  Daphne DB Sr.6A  
 Tommy Jackson  Opelika DL6-1 185Sr.6A  Auburn
 Tyrone Martin  Benjamin Russell LB6-2 215Sr.5A  Auburn
 William Ward  Prattville OL6-2 250Sr.6A  Auburn
 Zac Tubbs  Cullman OL6-7 320Sr.5A  Arkansas

Great Moments in Alabama High School Football History

Collinsville completed the 1931 season with a record of 1-4-5. The five ties will forever be a state record since all games are now decided by overtime.